[FULL WINNERS List] Winners Of The 33RD Seoul Music Awards in 2024

Kpop Grit Staff

33rd SMA Full Winners

Winners Of The 33RD Seoul Music Awards in 2024

33rd SMA Full Winners
33rd SMA Full Winners

The 33rd Seoul Music Awards in 2024 finally began at the Rajamangala National Stadium in Bangkok, Thailand. The 33rd SMA ceremony is hosted by Lee Seung-gi, Tiffany Young, BamBam, and Youngjae.

Check Out the full list of winners for 33rd SMA in 2024 below!

๐Ÿ’Œ Related Articles

Full List of Winners of 33rd Seoul Music Awards

Full List of Bonsang

  • BTS V
  • BTS Jimin
  • BTS Jung Kook
  • Young Tak
  • Stray Kids
  • New Jeans
  • IVE
  • aespa
  • (G)I-DLE
  • Kang Daniel

New Wave Star Award

  • Kiss of Life
  • YUJU

Discovery of the Year

  • Fifty Fifty

Fan Choice of the Year

  • Bts’ V

Hallyu Special Award

  • Kim Ho Joong

New Artist Award


Ballad Award

  • DAY 6’s Young K

OST Award

  • exo Baekhyun

Best Band

  • Xdinary Heroes

Kpop Special Award

  • Sandara Park

Congratulations For All Winners!๐Ÿ™Œ

Source (1)