[Full Winners List] CCMA 2023 2024 ‘Circle Chart Music Awards’ Full List of Winners! (+ Watch Highlight)

Kpop Grit Staff

CCMA2023-Full list of Winners

[Full Winner Lists] CCMA 2023 2024 Full List of Winners!

CCMA2023-Full list of Winners
CCMA2023-Full list of Winners

The Circle Chart Music Awards (Previous-Gaon Chart Music Awards), unveiled their 2023 winners on January 10 at Busan’s BEXCO. Staying true to tradition, the awards heavily relied on the commercial performance of songs and albums tracked by the Circle charts from December 1, 2022, to November 30, 2023.

👉 Watch Highlight CCMA 2023

This year’s awards structure underwent changes, particularly in the Artist of the Year and Rookie of the Year categories. Artist of the Year was divided into four distinct categories: album, digital, unique listeners (streaming), and global streaming, honoring five winners in each category. Check

Below is a list of this year’s winning musicians!

💌 Related Articles

Artist of the Year (CCMA 2023)

circle chart music awards
circle chart music awards

Digital Album of the Year (Daesang)


Global Streaming

  • (G)I-DLE – Queencard
  • IVE – I Am
  • Jisoo – Flower
  • Jungkook – Seven (featuring Latto)
  • NewJeans – Super Shy


  • (G)I-DLE – Queencard
  • IVE – I Am
  • Jungkook – Seven (featuring Latto)
  • LE SSERAFIM – Unforgiven (featuring Nile Rodgers)
  • NewJeans – Ditto


  • Jungkook – Golden
  • NCT Dream – ISTJ
  • SEVENTEEN – Seventeenth Heaven
  • Stray Kids – 5-Star
  • Tomorrow X Together

Streaming Unique Listeners

  • aespa – Spicy
  • (G)I-dle- Queencard
  • IVE – I Am
  • LE SSERAFIM – Unforgiven (featuring Nile Rodgers)
  • NewJeans – Ditto

All CCMA 2023 Winners

New Artist of Next Generation

  • Kiss of Life (NiziU)

Rookie of the Year

  • BABYMONSTER – Batter Up
  • RIIZE – Get A Guitar
  • ZEROBASEONE – Youth In The Shade

J-Pop of the Year

  • Imase

Genre of The Year

  • Trot – Lee Chan Won
  • Ballad – Park Jae Jung

Busan is Good Award

  • AKMU, Kyoungseo

MuBeat Global Choice Award

  • Male – Lim Young Woong
  • Female – NiziU

VIAJE Global Popularity Award

  • ZEROBASEONE’s Zhang Hao

World K-pop Star

  • NCT Dream

Song of the Year International Pop

  • Dangerously by Charlie Puth

Special Hot Star of the Year


Composer of the Year

  • 250 for NewJeans’ Ditto

Lyricist of the Year

  • Gigi for NewJeans and BTS’ V’s Slow Dancing

Retail Album of the Year


KiT Album of the Year

  • SEVENTEEN – God Of Music

Music Steady Sellar of the Year

  • NewJeans – Hype boy

New Icon of the Year

  • Hwasa – I Love My Body
  • STAYC – Teddy Bear

V Coloring of the Year

  • AKMU

Performance Director of the Year

  • Park So Yeon – LE SSERAFIM

Visual Director of the Year

  • Kim Hye Soo – LE SSERAFIM

Chorus Performer of the Year

  • Perrie

Musical Instrument Performer of the Year

  • Hareem – LE SSERAFIM

Source (1)